My Summer Text Story

I made up a story where and my friend were texting and asking eachother about our holidays.

First, I copied the template of the phone.

Then, I  thought of a scenarieo that me and my friend would likley text eachother.

Lastly, I added some finishing touches [emojies].

One thought on “My Summer Text Story

  1. Mōrena Myah,

    What an interesting step up from your previous post. It is like a way to design a conversation in which you would share your silhouette photo.

    I think you did an awesome job coming up with a mock conversation between a friend and yourself. It almost looks like a screenshot straight off your phone!!

    I see you mentioned going swimming a lot, do you prefer to swim at the beach or the river? I definitely prefer the beach but we have a nice river near my house that is fun to kayak down!!!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ