Processed Food

I learnt about processed food and what my opinion is (Processed food is not bad because it does not cause obeisity if  you don’t eat too much of it).

First I read articles about processed food. The first article is about  people from different countrys obesity rates. The USA is first and unfortunately NZ is second. The second article is about 4 year olds obesity rates decling. The third article is about what processed food is. I used these articles to deduce my opinion.

Next I talked with my group if processed food is good or if processed food is bad. For example: processed food is good because it gives energy or processed food is bad because it is unhealthy for us. Our opinion was that processed food is good because it makes the food last longer and if you do not eat too much it does no cause obesity.

I enjoyed this task because it helped me give an educated opinion. I need to improve my fact finding skills by  useing validated websites. I did well at establishing my opinion while being open to others opinions.